Parish Staff

 

 


 

 

 

 


Sr. Guia Jimenez, MSC
Pastoral Associate for Spiritual Life
SrGuia@ChurchOfSaintAndrews.org
856-784-8501

Jim Hemschoot
Pastoral Associate for LifeLong Faith Formation
JHemschoot@ChurchOfSaintAndrews.org
856-783-0550

Dan Maney                                                         LIFE Youth Minister DManey@ChurchofStAndrews.org               (856)784-3878 Ext. 20

Business Administrator and               Administrative Assistant to the Pastor JPalandro@ChurchofStAndrews.org   (856)784-3878 Ext. 12

 

 





Mary Donohue
Bookkeeper
MDonohue@ChurchofSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878 Ext. 11

Lori Brannigan Schomp                                       Director of Little Angels Academy LSchomp@ChurchofStAndrews.org               (856)784-3878 Ext. 33

 









Bob Sperrazza
Pastoral Coordinator for Compassionate Outreach
RSperrazza@ChurchofStAndrews.org
856-784-3878 Ext. 27









Larry Anlage
Maintenance

LAnlage@ChurchOfSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878

Abigail Walsh                                                  Pastoral Associate for Worship and Music AWalsh@ChurchofStAndrews.org               (856)784-3878 Ext. 18

 

 

We, the Clergy and Staff of St. Andrew the Apostle are here to assist you.  We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

 

Or if you prefer, you may also contact us using our online Contact Form.