Parish Staff

Parish Clergy and Staff



Msgr. Louis A. Marucci
Pastor
MsgrMarucci@ChurchOfSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878 Ext.19






 



Rev. Michael de Leon
Parochial Vicar

Mdeleon@ChurchofSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878 Ext. 14

 







Msgr. John Frey
JFrey@ChurchofSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878

 

 

 


Deacon William Slaven
BSlaven@ChurchOfSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878

 

 


 

 

 



Joe Bigos
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant
JBigos@ChurchofSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878 Ext. 12









Kathleen Fowler
Pastoral Associate for Ministerial Support
KFowler@ChurchofSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878 Ext 15


 

 

 


Sr. Alma Gallagher
Pastoral Associate for Spiritual Life
AGallagher@ChurchOfSaintAndrews.org
856-784-8501

 

 

 

 


Jim Hemschoot
Pastoral Associate for LifeLong Faith Formation
JHemschoot@ChurchOfSaintAndrews.org
856-783-0550

Dan Maney
Pastoral Associate of Youth Ministry
DManey@ChurchOfSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878 Ext. 20

 

 




Kathy Emrich
Director, Little Angels Academy
KEmrich@ChurchOfSaintAndrews.org
856-435-1585

 

 





Mary Donohue
Bookkeeper
MDonohue@ChurchofSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878


Grete Ingalls 
Pastoral Associate of Worship & Music
GIngalls@ChurchofStAndrews.org
856-784-3878









Bob Sperrazza
Pastoral Coordinator for Compassionate Outreach
RSperrazza@ChurchofStAndrews.org
856-784-3878 Ext. 27









Larry Anlage
Maintenance

LAnlage@ChurchOfSaintAndrews.org
856-784-3878

 

 

 

 

We, the Clergy and Staff of St. Andrew the Apostle are here to assist you.  We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

 

Or if you prefer, you may also contact us using our online Contact Form.